Tennis Court
 
 
Facebook
 
 
Fixtures and Results


The club runs three mens teams, two ladies teams and four mixed teams which play in the Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues. One mixed team is entered in the Cambs WInter League.

Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues
 
Mens A
Mens Division 3
Ladies A
Ladies Division 1
Mixed A
Mixed Division 2
 
Mens B
Mens Division 4
Mixed B
Mixed Division 4

Cambs WInter League
           
Mixed A
Mixed Division 4
         

Fixtures and Results 2019

Huntingdon and Peterborough Leagues
Mixed
     
  Team: A
Division: 2
Team: B
Division: 4
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 7th May A Ketton A 4-4
Tue 14th May H David Lloyd A 1-7
Mon 20th May A Longthorpe B 1-7
Tue 11th Jun H Hemingfords A 2-6
Mon 17th Jun A Needingworth A 6-2
Fri 21st Jun H Stamford C 4-4
  H Stamford D 8-0*
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 9th May H Ketton B 2-6
Thu 23rd May H St. Neots B 2-6
Mon 27th May A Needingworth C 5-3
Wed 5th Jun A Hemingfords B 1-7
Thu 20th Jun H Spalding Town 2-6
Tue 27th Aug H Stamford E  
Thur 29th Aug A City of Peterborough C  
 
* Match conceded
 
     
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Ladies
     
  Team: A
Division: 1
 
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Fri 5th Jul H Stamford A 3-5
Fri 12th Jul H St. Neots A 4-4
Fri 19th Jul A Longthorpe A 3-5
Tue 23rd Jul A Buckden A 3-5
Fri 2nd Aug A City of Peterborough A 0-8
Fri 9th Aug H Ketton A  
Fri 16th Aug H St. Neots B  
 
 
* Match conceded
 
     
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Men
     
  Team: A
Division: 3
Team: B
Division: 4
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 4th Jul A Buckden A 7-1
Mon 8th Jul A Castor & Ailsworth 4-4
Mon 15th Jul A Longthorpe C 3-5
Tue 23rd Jul H Wisbech 6-2
Tue 30th Jul H City of Peterbough B 3-5
Tue 6th Aug H Longthorpe B 3-5
Tue 13th Aug H Huntingdon B 8-0*
Mon 19th Aug A Needingworth B  
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 4th Jul A City of Peterborough C 0-8 (wo)
Wed 10th Jul A Hemingfords B 0-8
Tue 16th Jul A Chatteris C  
Thu 25th Jul H St. Neots C 4-4
Thu 1st Aug H Stamford C 2-6
Thu 8th Aug H Chatteris B 0-8
Thu 15th Aug H Hemingfords C  
Thu 22nd Aug A Needingworth C  
 
* Match conceded
 
   
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Previous Year's Results
© Ramsey Tennis Club