Tennis Court
 
 
Facebook
 
 
Fixtures and Results


The club runs three mens teams, two ladies teams and four mixed teams which play in the Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues. One mixed team is entered in the Cambs WInter League.

Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues
 
Mens A
Mens Division 2
Ladies A
Ladies Division 1
Mixed A
Mixed Division 2
 
Mens B
Mens Division 5
Ladies B
Ladies Division 4
Mixed B
Mixed Division 4
     
Mixed C
Mixed Division 4

Cambs WInter League
           
Mixed A
Mixed Division 5
         

Fixtures and Results 2018

Huntingdon and Peterborough Leagues
Mixed
     
  Team: A
Division: 2
Team: B
Division: 4
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Wed 2nd May H Buckden A 3-5
Fri 18th May A Deeping B 4-4
Wed 23rd May H Huntingdon A 5-3
Wed 30th May A Stamford C 3-5
Wed 6th Jun H Needingworth A 4-4
Wed 13th Jun H Chatteris 4-4
Wed 14th Jun A David Lloyd B 5-3
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Fri 11th May A Spalding
2-6
Mon 14th May H Ramsey C
5-2
Thur 17th May A Ketton B
8-0
Thur 24th May H Hemingfords C
3-5
Tue 29th May A City of Peterborough B
3-5
Tue 5th Jun H Longthorpe C
4-4
Mon 18th Jun H Needingworth B
1-7
     
  Team: C
Division: 4
 
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Wed 9th May H Needingworth B 1-7
Mon 14th May A Ramsey B 2-5
Wed 16th May H City of Peterborough B 0-8
Tue 22nd May H Ketton B 3-5
Fri 8th Jun A Spalding 4-4
Thur 14th Jun H Hemingfords C 4-4
Wed 5th Sept A Longthorpe C  
 
     
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Ladies
     
  Team: A
Division: 1
Team: B
Division: 4
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 3rd Jul A St. Neots A 2-6
Tue 10th Jul H Stamford A 1-7
Tue 17th Jul H Stamford B 6-2
Sat 4th Aug A St. Neots B 4-4
Thurs 9th Aug H Deeping 3-5
Tue 14th Aug H City of Peterborough A  
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 26th Jun A Stamford D 6-2
Fri 6th Jul A Longthorpe D 5-3
Thur 12th Jul H City of Peterborough C 5-3
Thur 19th Jul H Oundle 2-6
Thur 26th Jul H Wisbech 3-5
Fri 3rd Aug A Chatteris 3-5
Thur 16th Aug A St. Neots C  
Wed 22nd Aug H Hemingfords B  
     
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Men
     
  Team: A
Division: 2
Team: B
Division: 5
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Wed 4th Jul A Stamford B 4-4
Wed 11th Jul H David Lloyd B P-P
Thur 19th Jul A St. Neots B P-P
Wed 25th Jul H Ketton 4-4
Tue 31st Jul A Hemingfords A 3-5
Sun 12th Aug A Needingworth A 1-7
Wed 15th Aug H Longthorpe B  
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Wed 4th Jul H Stamford C 3-5
Wed 18th Jul H City of Peterborough D 7-1
Tue 24th Jul H Hemingfords D 8-0
Thur 2nd Aug A Chatteris B 6-2
Wed 8th Aug H Chatteris C 6-2
Thur 16th Aug A City of Peterborough C  
     
  Huntingdon and Peterborough League website: http://www.hptennis.org.uk/
Cambs Winter League
 
Mixed
     
  Division: 5  
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
       
       
       
       
       
 
     
  Cambs League website: British Tennis logo
Previous Year's Results
© Ramsey Tennis Club