Tennis Court
 
 
Facebook
 
 
Fixtures and Results


The club runs three mens teams, two ladies teams and five mixed teams which play in the Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues.

Huntingdon & Peterborough Leagues
 
Mens A
Mens Division 1
Ladies A
Ladies Division 1
Mixed A
Mixed Division 2
 
Mens B
Mens Division 4
Ladies B
Ladies Division 2
Mixed B
Mixed Division 2
 
Mens C
Mens Division 5
Mixed C
Mixed Division 4
 
Mixed D
Mixed Division 5
 
Mixed E
Mixed Division 6
         
Fixtures and Results
 
Mixed
   
Team: A
Division: 2
Team: B
Division: 2
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 6 May
H
Ramsey "B"
8-0
Tue 13 May
H
Buckden "B"
8-0
Tue 20 May
A
Hemingfords "A"
1-7
Tue 27 May
H
City of Peterborough "A"
6-2
Mon 2 Jun
A
Longthorpe "B"
4-4
Tue 10 Jun
H
Needingworth "A"
3-5
Tue 17 Jun
H
St. Neots "A"
7-1
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 6 May
A
Ramsey "A"
0-8
Thu 15 May
H
St. Neots "A"
Mon 19 May
A
Longthorpe "B"
7-1
Thu 29 May
H
Hemingfords "A"
3-5
Tue 3 Jun
A
Buckden "B"
6-2
Thur 12 Jun
H
City of Peterborough "A
Tue 17 Jun
A
Needingworth "A"
8-0
   
Team: C
Division: 4
Team: D
Division: 5
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 8 May
A
Thorpe Wood "C"
3-5
Wed 14 May
H
Buckden "C"
2-6
Tue 20 May
A
Needingworth "B"
3-5
Thur 5th Jun
A
Stamford "D"
2-6
Thur 19 Jun
H
Ketton "B"
6-2
Tues 24 Jun
H
Longthorpe "D"
6-2
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 6 May
A
Wisbech "A"
2-5
Tues 13 May
H
Stamford "E"
5-3
Mon 19 May
A
Needingworth "C"
3-5
Wed 28 May
A
Hemingfords "C"
1-7
Wed 11 Jun
H
Houghton
5-3
Wed 18 Jun
H
Huntingdon "C"
1-7
   
Team: E
Division: 6
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Wed 7 May
A
Deeping "B"
Tue 13 May
A
Ketton "C"
1-7
Tue 27 May
H
St. Neots "B"
3-5
Wed 4 Jun
A
Wisbech "B"
Tue 10 Jun
A
Castor & Ailsworth
2-6
Thu 19 Jun
H
Chatteris "B"
1-7
 
   
Ladies
   
Team: A
Division: 1
Team: B
Division: 2
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 3 Jul
H
Stamford "A"
0-8
Wed 9 Jul
A
Buckden "A"
1-7
Wed 16 Jul
A
Longthorpe "A"
Tue 22 Jul
A
Ketton "A"
Thu 31 Jul
H
Deeping
Wed 6 Aug
A
Hemingfords "A"
Tue 12 Aug
A
Thrope Wood "A"
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 8 Jul
A
Huntingdon "A"
Wed 16 Jul
H
City of Peterborough
Mon 21 Jul
A
Longthorpe "B"
Wed 30 Jul
A
Stamford "B"
Thur 7 Aug
H
St. Neots
Thur 14 Aug
H
Ketton "B"
   
Men
   
Team: A
Division: 1
Team: B
Division: 4
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Tue 1 Jul
A
Huntingdon "A"
0-8
Tue 8 July
H
Buckden "A"
Tue 15 Jul
H
Thorpe Wood "A"  
Tue 22 Jul
A
Needingworth "A"  
Tue 29 Jul
A
Stamford "A"  
Wed 6 Aug
A
Longthorpe "A"  
Tue 12 Aug
H
Oakham  
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 10 July
A
City of Peterborough "C"
3-5
Thu 17 Jul
H
Needingworth "C"
Mon 21 Jul
A
Longthorpe "D"
Tue 29 Jul
H
Wisbech
Tue 5 Aug
H
Needingworth "D"
Thu 14 Aug
A
Buckden "C"
   
Team: C
Division: 5
 
Date
Venue
Opposition
Score
(Ramsey first)
Thu 10 Jul
H
Chatteris "B"
3-5
Mon 14 Jul
A
Hemingfords "C"
Tue 22 Jul
H
Houghton "B"
Mon 4 Aug
A
Hemingfords "B"
Tue 19 Aug
A
St. Neots "C"
 
   
Previous Year's Results
© Ramsey Tennis Club